Many thanks to Sarah! New pictures!

4 Dec

We got the most precious picture we’ve ever received of Olive from Sarah (adopting Nadja) this morning.
Olive is actually showing emotion! And a smile at that!

It’s so bitter sweet – because I want to be there.
I want to be the one snuggling my girl.
I wanted to be there to see her sit up for the first time.
But, I am so over joyed that she was snuggled today.
I am so blessed to know that she is “in there” and she does smile!
I am so thrilled that she is growing, and starting to achieve mile-stones.

Leave a Reply

