Evelyn and the duckies.

27 Apr

My miss evelyn turned three recently. To celebrate her on her birthday she and I got some pictures taken together.
My girlfriend Kasey has some ducks that she was using as a photo prop, and just happened to be offering a mini-session on Ev’s birthday.
So we dressed up, she wanted to wear her apron, and got some photos of the two of us.
I love my sweet little Evelyn so much and it makes me sad to think about her growing any bigger.
She’s the perfect mix of dependent/independent and is still small enough to need me and want to be cuddled and coddled at times.
She loved the duckies, but it was quite cold. She still championed her way through the session though and I’m so thankful to have these images of us together.

Photos by Kasey VanderTol, edited by Me.


Leave a Reply

